Newtownstewart Drama Festival 2012

St. Eugene's Parochial Hall, Newtownstewart

Tickets available nightly at the door

Ticket Prices Adult 7 Conc. 5 Season 40 Conc. 30 Special Offer 4 nights 20

Open Groups & Results in RED  Confined Groups & Results in BLUE  

Adjudicator - Paul Fowler






Fri 24th Feb Ballyshannon Dramatic Society 'The Memory of Water' Shelagh Stephenson  
Sat 25th Feb Yellowmoon Theatre Company 'Our Country's Good' Timberlake Wertenbaker 3rd
Sun 26th Feb Garrymore Drama Group 'The Cripple Of Inishmaan' Martin McDonagh *
Mon 27th Feb Pomeroy Players 'The Weir' Conor McPherson 1st
Tues 28th Feb Lifford  Players 'Shadowlands' William Nicholson  
Wed 29th Feb NO PERFORMANCE      
Thurs 1st March Cornmill Theatre Group 'The Seafarer' Conor McPherson 2nd
Fri 2nd March Silken Thomas  Players 'Jerusalem' Jez Butterworth 1st
Sat 3rd March Droichead Nua Players 'The Good Father' Christian O'Reilly 2nd

* = No points are awarded for third place as there are only three groups in the Open Section.